The Happiest Part of My Day!

Baby Bumpkin has recently started smiling at me.  He seems to be over all a very serious baby, which makes those gummy grins the absolute brightest thing in my life!  It just melts my heart whenever I happen to see one.  Hope it makes you happy too!  These aren’t the greatest photos, but he’s like a little smile ninja, so this is all I’ve managed to capture!

IMG_2670

IMG_2669

IMG_2668

 

I also just adore this onesie, it was a gift and has an elephant wearing glasses… how smart!

 

Signature

Leave a Reply

