Welcome Baby Bumpkin!

Baby Bumpkin has arrived!  And man oh man am I in love!

Introducing Arthur Frank, born May 18th at 9:08am.  He was 8lbs 8oz and 20 1/4 inches long!

Water Marked

Being a mum is everything I have ever imagined.  It’s hard work, but hands down the most special and rewarding job I’ve ever held for two weeks!  (and counting!)  This little guy is just so special, and so far has been nothing but delightful day and night!

I will share our labour and delivery story tomorrow!  (perhaps a day to skip if you are a dude, or ever want to look me in the eye in real life again)  And later this week will announce the winner of a $50 gift card for correctly guessing his name!

Thanks to everyone for all the love and support we’ve received these first days home with our Baby Bumpkin!  We are so incredibly in love with him, and my heart is about ready to burst when I try to fit in all of you who have just be so lovely and kind!  Thanks so much, I love ya!

2 thoughts on “Welcome Baby Bumpkin!

Leave a Reply

