Nursery Sneak Peek

I wanted to share another sneak peek of Baby Bumpkin’s Nursery!  I’m still a few sewing and painting projects away from finishing the look, and I am not sure if it’ll be completed before he arrives, or will have to wait for the final touches until after he’s born.  Isn’t the baby a nursery’s final touch anyways?

BUT I have been busy working on several little projects and wanted to share with you my progress.  Now I’m completely aware that to consider this task complete the pictures should actually be hung on the wall… but I’m not all that handy with a level, so I’m waiting for Hubby Bumpkin to get to that part of it!  They will go together like this above the crib!

IMG_1487

This post also doubles as a “Name Clue”!!! If you remember correctly a winner, randomly chosen from those who correctly guess Baby Bumpkin’s first name before I make a formal announcement (after his birth) will receive a gift card in the amount of $50!!!  There are no limits on how many guesses you can make, so feel free to take a stab at it!

4 thoughts on “Nursery Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

