2013 You Will Not Get Away From Me!!!

Happy New Year!!!!   Welcome to 2013!

I know, I know…. major fail on the blog last year.  I simply found that I had much more interactions on a daily basis from my Vlog as well as on Facebook!  And before I knew it my sad lil blog was left all alone. 😦

If you aren’t in touch with me in one (or both) of those places, please feel free to Friend me Here  or Follow my videos Here!

Seriously!  Hop to it!  Because if you haven’t already been in touch with me in those places you may have somehow missed that I’M PREGNANT!!!!! Whoop Whoop!  In fact the neglect of my poor, sweet, innocent blog is so tragic I’m ashamed to admit I’m already 20 weeks along!  Whooah, we’re half way there!  (feel free to break into Bon Jovi’s ‘Living on a Prayer’ because you can bet I just did!)    Please do not let my unfortunate behaviour regarding this blog give you the wrong idea about my future parenting skills.

Do, however, feel free to judge me for putting my kitty cat outside because she was making those gaggy, ‘I’m about to throw up noises’ in the middle of a cold snap (-36 degrees celsius)…. This may translate to my parental behaviour with our future bebe!

Although I am 20 weeks today, My monthly belly shot isn’t ready to be shared, so instead I’ll update you on the growth of my bump from months 1-4 (weeks 4 to 16)

4 Weeks

4 Weeks

8 weeks

8 weeks

12 weeks

12 weeks

 

16 weeks

16 weeks

I wish you all a VERY happy and healthy 2013, and I promise to you to continue updating here as much as possible!  Thank you so much for your love and support during 2012!

 

P.S.  The Kitty was welcomed back indoors shortly after I had put her out!  No kitties were physically harmed during the making of this blog… we’ll talk later about the emotional toll my actions have caused.

 

Leave a Reply

